Contact

Veterans and Military Families for Progress
PO Box 66353 – Washington DC 20035
info@vmfp.org – (563) 451-9919 or (202) 841-1687
VMFP National Board of Directors

Position Name email
President Ronald Scott president@vmfp.org
Executive VP Jack Krueger execvp@vmfp.org
Administrative VP Bill Dooling adminVP@vmfp.org
Secretary Jim Van Doren secretary@vmfp.org
Treasurer Shawn Van Doren treasurer@vmfp.org
Executive Director Matthew Cary exec.dir@vmfp.org
Legislative Counsel Thomas Bandzul legislative_counsel@vmfp.org
Director Ned Jaros
Director Rosemary Palmer
Director Bobby Rudolph
Director Stefan Stent
 
 

VMFP National Standing Committees

Committee Chair email Meeting
Audit Chuck Lease audit@vmfp.org Not scheduled
Elections Jack Krueger elections@vmfp.org 2013
Finance Shawn Van Doren finance@vmfp.org Not scheduled
Fundraising Matt Cary fundraising@vmfp.org 3rd Tuesday 9pm E
Government Affairs Bill Dooling government@vmfp.org 2nd Thursday 8pm E
Media/PR/Comm. Tom Howe media@vmfp.org 2nd Wednesday 9pm E
Membership/Org. Struc Shawn Van Doren membership@vmfp.org 3rd Wednesday 9pm E
Military Families open militaryfamilies@vmfp.org Not scheduled
Operations & Projects Jack Krueger operations@vmfp.org Not scheduled
Rules Jack Krueger rules@vmfp.org As needed